Home > interview, posts in English > Interview with Dan Schawbel at conversation.net

Interview with Dan Schawbel at conversation.net


Tonight : 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 12am GMT.

Steve Hargadon is interviewing Dan Schawbel who is an expert on “personal
branding,” and they will focus on how this might impact educators and students.

Steve Hargadon says: “So while I know that “personal branding” may sound like
marketing-speak, this should be a fascinating look at the impact of
the Web on education.”

More information and how to log in at conversation.net

Conversations.net offers an interview series, which looks at the impact of the
Internet on culture and society, you can keep track of future scheduled interviews from the website or from the public google calendar and if you missed an event you can access previous interviews through the full recordings.

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: